90 ASP/Dy SPs level Police Officers transferred in Punjab
- team pt
90 ASP/Dy SPs level Police Officers transferred in Punjab

The Punjab Government has issued transfer and posting orders of 90 ASP/Dy SPs level Police Officers on administrative grounds with immediate effect.
Disclosing this here, an official spokesperson said that Dalbir Singh has been transferred and posted as ACP/Central/Jalandhar, Manpreet Singh as ACP/Special Branch/Jalandhar, Surinder Pal as ACP/Licensing/Jalandhar, Balwinder Iqbal as DSP/CR/PAP Jalandhar Cantt, Surinder Mohan to continue as DSP/investigation/Jalandhar (Rural), Ravinder Pal DSP as /Ajnala, Sucha Singh as DSP/City/Batala, Rachhpal Singh as DSP/Vigilance Bureau, Nirlep Singh as DSP/Hqrs/Batala, Azad Davinder Singh as DSP/City/Gurdaspur, Kulwant Rai as DSP/Vigilance Bureau, Ravinder Singh as DSP/Fatehgarh Churian, Narinder Singh as DSP/SD/Fazilka.
Likewise Subeg Singh as DSP/GRP, Lakhbir Singh as DSP/80th Bn/PAP, Jasvir Singh as DSP/Dharamkot, Sukhdev Singh as DSP/Intelligence, Sukhdeep Singh as DSP/SD/Baghapurana, Ravinder Singh as DSP/Mukerian, Bhupinder Singh as DSP/36th Bn/PAP, Rachhpal Singh as DSP/Payal, Varinderjit Singh as DSP/SD/Fatehgarh Sahib, Balwinder Singh as DSP/3rd IRB/Ludhiana, Mukhtiar Singh as DSP/SD/SBS Nagar, Ramandeep Singh as DSP/City-II/SAS Nagar, Manjit singh as DSP/Vigilance Bureau, Gagandeep Singh as DSP/SD/Balachaur, Rajwinder Singh as DSP/Samana, Hans Raj as DSP/Vigilance Bureau, Saurav Jindal as DSP/City-I/Patiala, Jaskeerat Singh Aheer as DSP/Traffic/Patiala, Sukhwinder Singh as DSP/Inv./Patiala, Raminder Singh as DSP/Anandpur Sahib, Randhir Singh as ACP/Crim against Women/Ludhiana, Maninder Singh Bedi as ACP/Inv./Ludhiana, Gurvinder Singh as DSP/Investigation/SAS Nagar, Manbir Singh as DSP/Vigilance Bureau, Manpreet Singh as DSP/SD/Amloh, Rajesh Kumar as DSP/SD/Barnala, Palwinder Singh Cheema as DSP/Hqrs/Fatehgarh Sahib, Lakhvir Singh as DSP/Vigilance Bureau.
Navneet Kaur Gill as DSP/Bassi Pathana, Sandeep Kaur Saini as DSP/SD/Rupnagar, Gurmeet Singh as DSP/Khamano, Gurpreet Singh as DSP/IVS/Punjab Chandigarh, Gurjot Singh  Kaler as DSP/1st IRB/Patiala, Jastinder Singh as DSP/SD/Faridkot, Parladh Singh as DSP/Inv./Batala, Gurjeet Pal Singh as DSP/Inv./Hoshiarpur, Sukhamrit Singh Randhawa as DSP/City-II/Patiala,  Deep Kamal as DSP/Kharar, Lakhvir Singh as DSP/Vigilance Bureau, Gobinder Singh as DSP/City/Moga, Dev Dutt as DSP/5th IRB/Amritsar, D. Harish Omprakash as ASP/Phagwara, Amroz Singh as DSP/Hqrs/SAS Nagar, Harsimrat Singh as DSP/Traffic/SAS Nagar, Harkamal Kaur as ACP/Sahnewal, Ramandeep Singh Bhullar as ACP/Gill/Ludhiana, William Jeji as DSP/Bureau of Investigation Mukesh Kumar as DSP/Nakodar, Gurjit Singh as DSP/Guru Harsahai, Balwinder Singh as DSP/Inv./Ludhiana (Rural), Surinder Kumar as DSP/CTC/Bahadurgarh (Patiala).
Jasmeet Singh Sahiwal as DSP/SD/Tappa, Rajesh Kumar as DSP/STF, Surjit Singh as DSP/STF, Kanwalpreet Singh as DSP/STF, Daljeet Singh as DSP/STF, Sarabhjeet Singh as DSP/STF, Jastinder Singh as DSP/STF, Bal Krishan Singla as DSP/STF. Harinder Singh as DSP/STF, Davinder Kumar as DSP/STF, Rakesh Kumar Yadav as DSP/STF, Sukhjeet Singh as DSP/STF, Rattan Lal as DSP/4th CDO Bn./SAS Nagar, Karan Singh as DSP/Intelligence Wing, Satnam Singh as DSP/Intelligence Wing, Jaswant Singh as DSP/3rd CDO Bn./SAS Nagar, Surinder Kumar as DSP/GRP, Jatinder Singh as DSP/GRP, Makhan Singh as DSP/80th Bn./PAP/Jalandhar Cantt., Dilbagh Singh as DSP/Intelligence Wing, Harpreet Singh as DSP/Vigilance Bureau, Gurjeet Singh as DSP/Traffic/Bathinda, Gurdeep Singh as DSP/Bureau of Investigation, Kuldeep Singh as DSP/Vigilance Bureau Harbinder Singh as ACP/Traffic/Jalandhar and Manoj Kumar has been transferred and posted as DSP/Vigilance Bureau.


your name*

email address*

You may use these HTML tags:<p> <u> <i> <b> <strong> <del> <code> <hr> <em> <ul> <li> <ol> <span> <div>

verification code*

Most Visited
You may also Like

Topic Cloud


Copyright © 2016-2017