Punjab transfers Six IAS and Five PCS officers
- pt team
Punjab transfers Six IAS and Five PCS officers

The Punjab Government today issued the transfer and posting orders of Six IAS and five PCS officers in the state.
Disclosing this here today a spokesman of the Punjab Government said that Abhinav, IAS has been posted as Special Secretary, Finance and in addition Director, Treasury & Accounts in place of Supreet Singh Gulati, IAS and in addition Special Secretary, Planning and in addition Director, Planning in place of Parveen Kumar Thind, IAS.
Likewise Jaswinder Kaur Sidhu, IAS has been posted as Controller, Printing and Stationery and in addition Secretary, Punjab State Information Commission against a vacant post, Parveen Kumar Thind posted as Director, Local Government, Pardeep Kumar posted as Deputy Commissioner, Gurdaspur,  Supreet Singh Gulati posted as Additional Secretary, Excise and Taxation and in addition Additional Excise and Taxation Commissioner, Punjab, Sonali Giri posted as Commissioner, Municipal Corporation, Amritsar.
The Spokesman further said D.K. Tiwari IAS Secretary will also look after the work for the post of Secretary Local Government with his present duties during the leave period of Vikas Pratap IAS.
The spokesman further said that Priyank Bharti IAS relieved of his duties from the state of Punjab, so as to enable him to join as Director in the Ministry of Road Transport and Highways, New Delhi.
The Spokesman further said that in PCS officers Hargunjit Kaur posted as Additional Secretary, Local Government, Moneesh Kumar posted as Joint Principal Secretary to Deputy Chief Minster, Punjab, Anil Kumar Garg posted as Commissioner, Municipal Corporation, Bathinda and in addition Chief Administrator, Bathinda Development Authority, Bathinda, Amrbir Kaur Bhullar posted as as Estate Officer, Greater Mohali Area Development Authority, S.A.S. Nagar, Rajdeep Kaur posted as Joint Director (Administration) Punjab State Agricultural Marketing Board.


Most Visited
You may also Like

Topic Cloud


Copyright © 2016-2017